Охота в ЮАР

Посмотреть 1047 охот Посмотреть все охоты

1047 охотничьих туров от 140 аутфиттеров начиная от$250

1047 охот
$250 Минимальная цена
111 животных
15479км До ближайшего тура

Почему Южно-Африканская Республика

Hunting in South Africa: Diversity of animals

Разнообразие животных

Южная Африка может похвастаться невероятным разнообразием трофейных животных, от Большой Пятерки до антилоп

Hunting in South Africa: Most affordable hunts

Наиболее доступные охоты

Южноафриканские охоты являются одними из самых доступных на Африканском континенте и высоко ценятся в мире охоты

Hunting in South Africa: Organized safari industry

Организованная индустрия сафари

Южная Африка имеет большую и высокоорганизованную индустрию сафари, с аутфиттерами почти в каждой части страны

Об охоте в Южной Африке

Африканское сафари - это приключение-мечта, которое во многих случаях бывает только один или два раза в жизни. Южная Африка является одним из главных направлений для начинающего охотника или опытного ветерана сафари. Южная Африка имеет непревзойденное разнообразие видов — более 45 основных видов равнинной дичи, и все они могут добыты здесь. Большое разнообразие птиц, некоторые из которых представляют особую ценность и сложны в дочыче, поэтому могут быть добыты строго по лицензиям. Южная Африка предлагает очень много, и каждый иностранный охотник, независимо от их конкретных требований или предпочтений, найдет подходящее место охоты в Южной Африке для удовлетворения своих потребностей. BookYourHunt гордится тем, что некоторые из лучших африканских аутфиттеров и профессиональных охотников будучи наиболее востребованными в охотничьей индустрии являются нашими партнерами.

Huntipedia - South Africa

Learn more about hunting in South Africa.

Полезно знать

  • 1. Планирование
  • 2. Въезд в страну
  • 3. Охота
  • 4. После охоты

Планирование

Виза и Документация

Путешественники из США и большинства европейских стран и стран Британского Содружества не обязаны иметь визу для въезда в Южную Африку. Узнайте визовые требования для Вашей страны здесь: http://www.dha.gov.za/index.php/immigration-services/exempt-countries.

Особые требования предъявляются к детям, путешествующим в Южную Африку, в возрасте до восемнадцати лет. При посещении южноафриканских портов несовершеннолетние должны предъявить, помимо паспорта, полное свидетельство о рождении (с указанием данных обоих родителей). Если ребенок путешествует только с одним родителем, дополнительные документы должны включать аффидевит, в котором отсутствующий родитель дает согласие на поездку ребенка, постановление суда, предоставляющее полную родительскую ответственность или законную опеку над ребенком, или свидетельство о смерти отсутствующего родителя.

Здоровье

Большая часть Южной Африки свободна от малярии, но все же малярия присутствует в нескольких районах, включая северо-восточную провинцию Квазулу-Натал вплоть до реки Тугела, северную провинцию Лимпопо и провинцию Мпумаланга. Он также присутствует в Национальном парке Крюгера. Если вы будете охотиться в этих районах или путешествовать по ним, рекомендуется профилактика малярии.

Разрешения на оружие

В Южной Африке существуют строгие правила ввоза охотничьего оружие. Охотник обязаны получать разрешения на временный ввоз. Разрешения могут быть получены по прибытию в страну после прохождения паспортного контроля. Есть также ряд коммерческих услуг, которые могут организовать Вам разрешение заранее за отдельную плату.

Чтобы получить разрешение на ввоз оружия, Вам нужно будет предъявить доказательство владения оружием (для американских охотников достаточно таможенной формы США 4457), а также пригласительное письмо, подписанное Вашим аутфиттером, подтверждающее, что вы забронировали охоту в Южной Африке.

Каждому охотнику разрешается ввезти до четырех единиц огнестрельного оружия, но ни одно из них не может быть одинакового калибра. Боекомплект ограничен 200 патронами на один ствол. Желательно упаковать Ваши боеприпасы в жесткий, запирающийся кейс, так как иногда авиакомпании требуют, чтобы Вы проверяли свои боеприпасы отдельно.

Въезд в страну

Разрешения

Большинство охотников, прибывающих из-за пределов Южной Африки, прибывают в Йоханнесбург. Здесь все привезенное оружие может быть забрано из отдела полиции после прохождения таможни. Любое оружие, либо не заявленное при отправлении, либо не идентифицированное соответствующим стикером, будет доставлено на обычную багажную карусель для инкассации. После того, как Вы заберете свой багаж, пройдите в отделение огнестрельного оружия полиции ЮАР, где будут заполнены все необходимые разрешения на ввоз и другая документация. Этот процесс может быть довольно трудоемким, особенно если многие другие охотники прибыли на рейс с Вами, поэтому, если у Вас есть стыковочный рейс, рекомендуется закладывать по крайней мере три часа между рейсами.

Если у Вас есть внутренний стыковочный рейс, Вы должны зарегистрировать оружие и боеприпасы в полицейском управлении огнестрельного оружия ЮАР в аэропорту прибытия, прежде чем проходить таможню. Для посадки на внутренний рейс Вам необходимо предъявить разрешение на временный ввоз. Важно отметить, что оружие принимается на внутренних рейсах только в определенные аэропорты Южной Африки; уточните с Вашим аутфиттером, что Вы сможете довезти оружие до пункта назначения.

Охота

Большинство охот в Южной Африке - это охота с подхода, охотники пешком или на автомобиле обследуют угодья, и как только желаемый трофей найден, охотник начинает его скрадывать. Рельеф местности резко варьируется от относительно плоской саванны до Скалистых гор, в зависимости от региона страны, в котором Вы охотитесь. Некоторые сафари могут подразумевают длительные пешие перемещения, другие наоборот, поэтому лучше всего заранее проконсультироваться с профессиональным охотником.

Одежда и снаряжение

Лучше всего подойдет темно-зеленая или коричневая одежда, а также удобная, хорошо разношенная обувь на мягкой подошве для бесшумного скрадывания. Вам понадобится всего лишь пара смен одежды, так как стирка производится ежедневно в большинстве лагерей. Возьмите с собой широкополую шляпу, солнцезащитный крем, хорошую оптику и куртку для прохладного утра и вечера. В некоторых районах клещи являются проблемой, так что репеллент будет не лишним.

Оружие

Большинство РН рекомендуют карабины из семейства .300 калибра для антилоп и .375 калибр для крупных видов, но самое важное привезти с собой карабин, к которому Вы привыкли и из которого можете уверенно и точно стрелять.

После охоты

Чаевые

Чаевые всегда приветствуются в Южной Африке; в дополнение к профессиональному охотнику, трекеру (ам), водителю и скиннеру(ам), в лагере обычно есть сотрудники, которые занимаются приготовлением пищи, уборкой и другими делами и помогают сделать пребывание охотника приятным. Профессиональный охотник или аутфиттер может посоветовать охотнику, сколько нужно дать чаевых каждому сотруднику.

Первичная обработка трофеев

Обычно добычу разделывают в лагере, там же проводится первичная очистка и обработка солью шкур, очищенные череп и рога упаковывают в соль. Через пару дней шкуру просушивают, очищают повторно и складывают в специальный чехол.  Череп очищают и помещают на подставку. Перед отправлением из лагеря лучше убедиться, что череп и шкура правильно упакованы и имеют бирки с именем и контактной информацией охотника.

Таксидермия

После отъезда охотника или, иногда, в конце сезона, трофеи отправляются к таксидермисту для профессиональной очистки и обработки, необходимых для экспорта. Таксидермист свяжется с охотником для получения инструкций по подготовке трофеев к отправке и получению оплаты. После этого таксидермист передает трофеи транспортному агенту, который оформляет документы и отправляет трофеи на родину охотнику, также предварительно с вами связавшись. Охотники должны проверить последние нормативные акты в этой сфере заранее, чтобы, если они охотятся на животных, которые требуют разрешений CITES или специальных импортных или экспортных разрешений, своевременно об этом позаботиться. Многие импортные и экспортные документы и разрешения значительно изменились за последние пару лет.

Отзывы

Лучшие охоты

Eastern Cape Trophy Hunt 1x1

Eastern Cape Trophy Hunt 1x1 Южно-Африканская Республика

South Africa is a hunter’s paradise, for the seasoned safari hunter, who is looking for specific species, or the first time African hunter you who want that first African experience. It is the one country that can offer all of the big five as well as an impressive list of plains game animals. Any tour or hunt/tour combination can be made up to meet the clients needs. (for example: 6 days of hunting and 6 days touring).

Длительность тура: 5 - 21 дней

Сезон охоты: 1 апр 2021 30 ноя 2021

Суточная стоимость $2,590 за 5 дней, 1 охотник
First Timer

First Timer Южно-Африканская Республика

PACKAGE INCLUDES 5-nights accommodation 4 full hunting days Trophies included: 1 x Impala, 1 x Blesbok and 1 x Warthog Our motto is not to let a client shoot a trophy that we as a company won't hang on our own wall for viewing. We have a mixture of wide grass veld and deep bushy valleys that allows us to offer such animals all in one package. You can expect healthy and tasty food at every mealtime, warm comfy beds for a good night’s rest and warm running water to wash the day's dust away. We have some of the best guides in the business with the best equipment to make your safari as smooth as possible. Last but not least, you can be sure to sit around the African TV (open fire) after dinner enjoying the sounds of the night in the African bush.

Длительность тура: 5 дней

Сезон охоты: 20 янв 2021 1 дек 2021

Цена пакетного тура $2,300 за 5 дней, 1 охотник
Budget Hunter - Non-trophy

Budget Hunter - Non-trophy Южно-Африканская Республика

This hunt includes 5 hunting days for 1 hunter, as well as 7 non-trophy animals: 1 Blue Wildebeest, 1 Kudu, 1 Impala, 1 Blesbok, 1 Zebra, 1 Warthog, 1 Baboon.

Длительность тура: 5 дней

Сезон охоты: 1 мар 2021 17 окт 2021

Цена пакетного тура $4,650 за 5 дней, 1 охотник
Южно-Африканская Республика

Заинтересовало это направление? Создайте подписку, чтобы получать предложения прямо на email

Есть вопросы?
Просто позвоните

Алексей Агафонов Основатель, Европа +43 (660) 380 28 95
Jennifer Jenkins Поддержка, Северная Америка +1 (307) 752 78 86
Peter Ruddle Поддержка, Африка +27 (0)83 604 0723
Google translate

{{$ctrl.helpText}}

Ok

Hunting trips directly from outfitters

Hunting in South Africa

View 668 hunts View all hunts

668 hunting trips from 91 outfitters starting from $550

668 hunts
$550 starting from
108 animals
14,092km to the nearest trip

Why South Africa

Hunting in South Africa: Diversity of animals

Diversity of animals

South Africa boasts an incredible diversity of game animals, from the Big Five to plains game

Hunting in South Africa: Most affordable hunts

Most affordable hunts

South African hunts are among the most affordable on the African continent, and are some of the best values in the hunting world

Hunting in South Africa: Organized safari industry

Organized safari industry

South Africa has a large and highly organized safari industry, with outfitters in nearly every part of the country

About hunting in South Africa

An African safari is a dream adventure that in many cases comes along only once or twice in a lifetime. South Africa is one of the premier destinations for the first time safari hunter or the seasoned safari veteran. South Africa has an unrivaled diversity of species — more than 45 major plains game species and all of the Big Five may be hunted here. A large variety of game birds, some presenting very challenging shooting, are on licence with generous bag limits. South Africa has so much to offer and every foreign hunter, regardless of their specific requirements or preferences, will find a suitable hunting destination in South Africa to meet their needs. BookYourHunt takes pride in having some of the finest African outfitters and professional hunters as our partners, outfitters and professional hunters who are, in most cases, the most active in the South African hunting industry.

What you need to know

  • 1. Planning your trip
  • 2. Upon arrival
  • 3. Hunting
  • 4. After the hunt

Planning your trip

Visas and Documentation

Travelers from the USA and most European and British Commonwealth countries are not required to have a visa to enter South Africa. Find out the visa requirements for your country here: http://www.dha.gov.za/index.php/immigration-services/exempt-countries.

Special requirements apply for children under the age of eighteen who are traveling to South Africa. Minors are required to produce, in addition to their passport, an Unabridged Birth Certificate (showing the particulars of both parents) when exiting and entering South African ports of entry. When a child travels with only one parent, additional documents should include an affidavit in which the absent parent gives consent for the child to travel, a court order granting full parental responsibilities or legal guardianship of the child, or the death certificate of the absent parent.

Health

Most of South Africa is malaria-free, but malaria is present in a few areas, including northeastern KwaZulu-Natal Province as far south as the Tugela River, Limpopo (Northern) Province, and Mpumalanga Province. It is also present in Kruger National Park. If you will be hunting in or traveling to those areas, malaria prophylaxis is recommended.

Firearms Permits

South Africa has strict rules for hunters bringing firearms into the country. Visitors who are hunting or participating in a shooting event must acquire a Temporary Import Permit. These can be obtained on arrival at the airport at the SA Police Firearm Office situated after immigration. There are also a number of commercial services that can secure your permit in advance for a fee.

To be issued a permit, you will need to show proof of ownership of your firearm(s) (for American hunters, a U.S. Customs Form 4457 is sufficient), as well as an invitation letter signed by your outfitter proving that you have booked a hunt in South Africa.

Each hunter is allowed to bring up to four firearms, but no two may be of the same caliber. Ammunition is limited to 200 rounds per firearm. It is advisable to pack your ammunition in a hard-sided, lockable case, as sometimes airlines will require you to check your ammunition separately.

Upon arrival

Permits

Most hunters arriving from outside of South Africa arrive in Johannesburg. Here, all declared or identified firearms may be collected directly from the firearm office just after immigration. Any firearms either not declared upon departure, or not identified by an appropriate label will be delivered to the normal baggage carousel for collection. Once you have collected your baggage, proceed to the SA Police Firearm Office, where all necessary import permits and other documentation will be finalized. This process can be quite time-consuming, especially if many other hunters have arrived on the flight with you, so if you have a connecting flight it is advisable to allow at least three hours in between.

If you have a domestic connecting flight, you must clear firearms and ammunition at the SA Police Firearm Office in your arrival airport before proceeding through customs. You will need to present your Temporary Import Permit to board your domestic flight. It’s important to note that firearms are accepted on domestic flights only to certain airports within South Africa; check with your outfitter to ensure you will be able to check your firearm to your destination.

Hunting

Most hunts in South Africa are spot-and-stalk or safari style, with the hunters covering ground either on foot or by vehicle and, once an animal is spotted, completing a stalk on foot. Terrain varies dramatically from relatively flat savanna to rugged mountains, depending on the region of the country you’re hunting. Some safaris can require extensive walking; others require very little, so it’s a good idea to ask the professional hunter.

Clothing and Gear

Dark green or brown clothing is best, as are comfortable, well-broken-in boots with soft soles for quiet stalking. You’ll only need a couple of changes of clothing as laundry is done daily at most camps. Bring a wide-brimmed hat, sunblock, good optics, and a jacket for cool mornings and evenings. In some areas pepper ticks are a problem, so tick repellent is a good idea.

Rifles

Most professional hunters recommend rifles in the .300-caliber family for plains game and .375 for dangerous game, but the most important thing is to bring a rifle you are familiar with and can shoot well.

After the hunt

Tips

Tips are appreciated at most safari camps in South Africa; in addition to the professional hunter, tracker(s), driver, and skinner(s), there are usually staff members at camp who handle cooking and cleaning and other chores and help to make a hunter’s stay pleasant. The professional hunter or outfitter can advise the hunter how much is appropriate to tip each staff member.

Trophy preparation

Typically, animals are skinned at the safari headquarters and all skins are cleaned and salted; skulls and horns are cleaned and buried in salt. After a couple of days, the skins are hung to dry, cleaned once more, and folded and stored in a skinning shed. Skulls will be cleaned and placed on a rack. Before leaving camp, it’s a good idea to ensure the skulls and skins are properly tagged with the hunter’s name and contact information.

Taxidermy

Once the hunter departs, or sometimes at the end of the season, trophies will be taken to a taxidermist for professional cleaning and dipping, which is required for export. The taxidermist then contacts the hunter for instructions regarding preparation and shipment, and to arrange payment for these services. The taxidermist then contacts a shipping agent, who will handle the permits and shipping to the hunter’s home country, again after contacting the hunter. Hunters should check the latest regulations in order to make arrangements in advance if they are hunting species that require CITES permits or special export or import permits from the hunter’s home country. Many export and import requirements for these species have undergone dramatic changes in the past couple of years.

South Africa on map

View bigger map View bigger map

Reviews

Hunts All hunts (668)

1x1 Plains Game Safari 14 days

1x1 Plains Game Safari 14 days South Africa

The family operation offers plains game hunting in their privately owned hunting territory. The hunt requires at least 14 days for one bow hunter. We are dedicated to fair chase hunting.

Trip duration: 14 - 18 days

Trip available on: 1 March 2019 30 November 2019

$8,050 for 1 hunter
7 Day Giraffe Hunt Combo 2 People '19

7 Day Giraffe Hunt Combo 2 People '19 South Africa

Trophy bull giraffe hunt combo, for two people (1 x hunter & 1 x non hunt companion) in South Africa's Limpopo or Mphumalanga Provinces, dependent which hunting lodges and concessions are available at the time of your booking dates. Hunt one big trophy bull giraffe and one trophy impala ram, numerous other plains game and big game abound on these hunting blocks & concessions.

Trip duration: 7 days

Trip available on: 28 February 2019 30 September 2019

$7,140 for 1 hunter and 1 guest
Free State Introductory Package  2x1

Free State Introductory Package 2x1 South Africa

A hunting expedition in Southern Africa is something every hunter should do at least once, during his or her lifetime. With its excellent infrastructure and vast availability of wild game species, South Africa offers the perfect setting to fulfill the hunter’s African dream. Perfect destination for first time hunters in Africa! This offer is for 5 days / 4 nights for 4 African Plains game species such as 1x Blesbok, 1x Springbok, 1x Black wildebeest, 1x Gemsbok per hunter. Package price per hunter is $4,350.

Trip duration: 5 days

Trip available on: 1 January 2018 31 December 2018

$8,700 for 2 hunters
South Africa

Interested in this destination? Create a subscription for South Africa to get offers right to your inbox